Daily Delegation - Day 18 (1,000x2 NeoXAg Delegation everyday)

in #neoxian5 years ago (edited)

Hacker_logo_sh.png

I remember the contest two days in a row! I feel like I deserve one of the delegations now... OK fine, I won't take one.

Had a bunch of comments yesterday and lots of potential winners to choose from. I had two people snag some bonus points for tagging me on discord. I'm going to change tomorrow's bonus points to anyone who comments on my morning token counting post.

Alright who won todays contest? Newcomer @sumatranate is our first winner, tagged me on discord and I feel obliged to bribe newcomers with victory in order to trick them into coming back each day. Second winner is @emergehealthier return visitor and gave a nice polite reason why I should choose them. Enjoy the delegations!

Quick shout out to all my other commenters yesterday @doggodfroglog @chrismadcboy2016 @phoenixwren @ironshield @contrabourdon I had a tough time picking today and wish I was more generous in order to reward you all. But alas I'm too damn greedy. I might even give extra bonus points for greedy comments tomorrow.

Anyways back to the contest, it's real simple, I'm delegating 1,000 NeoXAg for 30 days everyday until people are no longer interested in the contest. All you have to do is convince me why you deserve the delegation. Just leave a comment and tell me why I should pick you.

Sort:  

Congrats to @sumatranate, he's well deserving of a delegation. I will tell you my deepest secret desire for the delegation....

It all began when I joined Steemit in spring of 2017. I was granted a fantastic 250 SP delegation as a gift, a promotion to help consistent bloggers to get started. I used that delegation to upvote comments and curate posts. Over time, that delegation helped me build up my own following, eventually reaching over 100 people. Eventually that delegation was removed, the training wheels were taken off, and I was able to be self-sufficient. Today, I have over 2300 followers and consistent human comments on my posts. It all began with that first delegation.

I see Neoxian.city similarly. With a generous amount of delegation, I can build a new following, specifically within the neoxian.city community. With your help, I can "put on those training wheels" again and build a new following using the delegated influence of a well-staked neoxian account. This will create a fresh excitement for the tribe, ultimately contributing interest for the entire steem blockchain. To the moon!

Oh, and my deepest secret desire for the delegation? I want to be at least a dolphin on Steemit. I never quite reached that goal, but with neoxian.city, my stake + delegation makes me an orca at least! (for a while anyway).

My (not-so-greedy) goal is to acquire as much neoxianag stake as I possibly can, so I can be a positive influencer, rewarding positive content based on quality merit, over opinions. I think neoxian.city is a great choice among the tribes, with excellent people and interesting topics.

That is why I would like to win as many delegation opportunities as possible and maximize my stake in neoxian.city.

Thank you, I appreciate the delegation. I will put it to good use!

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear lord, I have to read this whole thing? Fuck that, just take the damn delegation already!

WTF, you already have like 7 sets of training wheels on!

I’m obliged to be persistent in asking for the delegation 😀

I'll give you some bonus points today

@Neodogxian is building a hidden city of greed. I need to put 1000 on him

Posted using Partiko Android

Neoxiancity to the moon! @bwar this is very interesting and creative Idea. Hope there will be more people interested your projects.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76