Bwar's Totally Awesome Contest

in #neoxian5 years ago

Bwar_COntest.png

Apologies for my major slacking on this contest. I really need to get this thing pumping because I'm missing out on valuable voting power right now. Due to me being lazy we are going to have a SUPER contest today. 50% votes for 30 days up for grabs and I'm gonna throw in 1 SBI for each winner because why the hell not.

How do you win? Drop me a link for a article you wrote using the #neoxian tag and I'll hook you up!

Adding this third paragraph just so it looks like I put a little bit of effort into making this post.

Sort:  

Hi @bwar, a small upvote and a tip.
$trendotoken
Thanks for playing the ADDAX trading game!

Congratulations @addax, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @bwar!
@bwar will receive 0.54433800 TRDO & @addax will get 0.36289200 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you for supporting @CatsMakeKittens by being a part of our community @bwar.

Each CATS you purchase gets you daily upvotes from me @CatScientist as our community grows so do your rewards for being a member!

Congratulations @bwar, your post successfully recieved 0.544338 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@addax : 0.362892 TRDO


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60853.02
ETH 2904.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62