Bwar's Totally Awesome Contest

in #neoxian5 years ago

Bwar_COntest.png

Hey people come get more free shit people. Free votes that is.

22 prizes up for grabs. Tell your mom, tell your dad, tell your friends, tell your enemies. I don't really care who you tell, just tell someone.

Link me a #neoxian article you wrote (or someone else wrote, I don't even care at this point) and get a bunch of free votes. We are up to 50k NeoxAg already and have 9 NeoxAgM pumping out even more POWA everyday.

No #bilpcoin allowed.

Sort:  

Wahahaha. I'm so happy @bwar that even enemy will be included. Keep up the good work.

Posted using Partiko Android

Take that shame back.

Dunno why this stance against a tag! Guess I missed something.

OMG! That's so strange from a tribe operator!!!

But that doesn't stop users to use that tag. So why they are being asked to not use this tag? I do understand some bitterness arises out of such an outrageous reaction from a tribe. Surprisingly they haven't defended their actions too! However, it's good to stop spreading vengeance, imho.

But on another note, it did help me understand the unfriendly mindset of that tribe.

Thanks for linking me to this info @contrabourdon!

Unfortunate situation. Tried to invest in the tribe and then was attacked for selling some of my profits and accused of several different things. So now I leave #bilpcoin alone and they leave me alone. I also believe they ran a few other people out of the tribe for similar made up reasons.

I can understand. It's nothing short of a scam where you can invest but can't cash out or even earn curation rewards on your investment!

Please don't spread lies

Thank you for supporting @CatsMakeKittens by being a part of our community @bwar.

Each CATS you purchase gets you daily upvotes from me @CatScientist as our community grows so do your rewards for being a member!

Thank you very much for the offer @bwar, here is my post:

https://steempeak.com/esteem/@fitinfun/weekend-freewrite-september-28-2019-single-prompt-option-rain

Can you say why bilpcoin is not allowed? I started using this tag, but not interested in getting in to any wars here. TY!

They blacklisted me because I bought a bunch of bpc and then had the audacity to sell some of my profits from posting and curation. My first ever bad steem encounter.

What's wrong with me? I didn't post a link!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79