You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CBI Token

in #neoxian4 years ago

hmmmmm... I only recently discovered SPI, and like the project a lot... so CBI has my interest piqued.

How you gonna pay 10% within 30 days

Thats my problem

hmmm, yeah... I'm down to "gamble" a few STEEM on a "trust me, I wouldn't lie"... I am quite curious. :P

Sort:  

If I told you that you would be doing it yourself leaving my coin worthless lol try a tiny amount see what happens. Your not gambling coz iys backed by SPI you get SPI if you don't get paid within 30 days. Win win 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

If I told you that you would be doing it yourself leaving my coin worthless

haha... true!

try a tiny amount see what happens

I did... grabbed 10 STEEM worth.

Your not gambling coz iys backed by SPI you get SPI if you don't get paid within 30 days

... and I'm totally cool with that... collecting some SPI on one of my alts... so yeah, wouldn't be a bad thing.

Good Luck with the project.
!BEER

I been collecting SPI from the beginning and staking so i have no intention of letting them babies go lol. Butbacks will start next week so you wont have to wait a month 👍will be doing it monthly so follow @votebetting so your in the loop👍



Hey @qam2112, here is a little bit of BEER from @braaiboy for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69590.59
ETH 3887.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73