Sort:  

Making money and posting is the greatest combination. We all can be friends!!
!giphy great+combo



// You can support giphy by using one of your witness votes on untersatz! //

I've been supporting lots of content on bilpcoin.com, invested in the project and have been posting with the tag everyday. I sold some tokens once. I haven't said anything negative about BPC and don't have any intention of not using the #bilpcoin tag. Not really sure what you expect from people on your tribe but I think I've been a pretty good member so far.

I asked you nicely next step no BPC rewards

What did you ask me? You said if I don't support BPC I shouldn't use the tag. I explained how I was supporting BPC. There was nothing nice about your comments yesterday and I feel like I responded reasonably, calmly and fully defended myself.

Please sell up and move on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63