I staked another 300+ NEOXIANAG after 7 days! Now I have over 2,2k NEOXIANAG!

in #neoxian5 years ago

Welcome Guys!

This post is about power up my NEOXIANAG from the rewards from last week. I got over 300 and I staked them all!

You can see my last post about my power up my NEOXIANAG here:
https://www.neoxian.city/neoxian/@atnazo/i-power-up-another-18-neoxianag-and-now-i-have-1-9k-noxianag-power

This is my estimated vote value

This is my rank in staked NEOXIANAG



source

Sort:  
Congratulations! This post has been manually curated by @leocurator and will be showcased in the LEO Curator Daily curation feature post. "The LEO Curator blog intends to compile all top curated #steemleo posts for the convenience of other LEO users in search for time worthy posts."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45