FLOWERS : THE TRUE SIGN OF LOVE AND PEACE :)

in #neoxian6 years ago

Hi dear friends and fellows... How are you all dears? I hope you all are doing good friends,. Stay happy and blessed with your friends and family... I am kind of busy these days that's why I am not active. Was on tour to northern areas of Pakistan..
Today I am presenting you guys some really awesome flowers from my friend's Garden..
As we all know flowers are the true sign of spreading love and peace.. flowers always spread love and peace to anyone we give.. We all know very well the importance of flowers to this cruel world..
I love flowers with beautiful natural colors.. As summer is here so flowers are everywhere.. I also grown some beautiful flowers in my own garden which I will post tomorrow.. Today I posted these beautiful flowers from my friend's Garden...
I hope you all are going to like this beautiful contribution from me....

White bucha Flower.. This beautiful amazing shaped flower known as Bucha flower in local language.. This is so beautiful and white is the color of peace.. Looking so bright and awesome.. Its fragrance is so attractive.. Makes the one smell it for hours.. I hope you all like it..
IMG_20180416_110332.jpg

Tiny purple flowers known as Noli flowers.. Noli flowers are so tiny and always in bunch and looks so amazingly beautiful.. Purple is my favorite color and When it comes to bunch of flowers it looks more and more beautiful.. Bright colors of nature in summer looks awesome.. and always attracts the eye..
IMG_20180416_110411.jpg

Pink Dotted Tope flower.. Topa flowers are a kind of local flower.. Its fragrance is not that much but it looks lovely to watch always.. Awesome flowers looks cool and bright in nature.. beauty of spring at its best..
IMG_20180416_110434.jpg

IMG_20180416_110440.jpg

Beautiful look of Garden flowers.. This is the most beautiful garden of my friend.. Multi colored flowers and so many types of flowers.. Wide range of all types and all colors flowers.. I hope you all are loving my collection of some really awesome flowers...
IMG_20180416_110521.jpg

I hope you like it sir @neoxian

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77