BEAUTIFUL MIXED COLORED FLOWERS CAPTURED AFTER RAIN

in #neoxian6 years ago

Hi friends., How are you all dearest steemians. How is steemit going for all of you dears... I hope you all are doing great, Stay happy and blessed with loved ones..
It was raining here at day time and I captured these beautiful flowers after the rain stops.. Some rain drops on the flowers makes them more and more beautiful.. Pink tiny cute flowers looking so beautiful. Bunch of pink beauties looking so beautiful.. Rain drops are on these flowers.. After rain they are so neat and clean.. Looking so pure and beautiful... I hope you all are going to like these flowers.. Captured these beautiful flowers with my smart phone Huawei Mate 10 Lite...

Pink flowers are in bunch and looking so beautiful and cute.. I love the true beauty of this awesome nature and lovely colors of Summer...
IMG_20180416_110556.jpg

Red beautiful flowers looking so attractive after a very awesome rain.. Lovely season of summer makes me happy and attracting me towards the beauty of nature...
IMG_20180416_110547.jpg

A beautiful flower with combination of orange and yellow mixed colors.. Great creation of nature, merged these two awesome colors in one flower.. Awesomeness at its best..
IMG_20180416_110637.jpg

Orange colored seasonal flower is so beautiful and cute.. Tiny flower looks so beautiful and awesome.. I hope you all are going to like my collection.. Leave your comments about this post.. Take care everyone...
IMG_20180418_134941.jpg

My favorite steemit personality Sir @neoxian

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63088.03
ETH 2952.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55