Congratulations To @neoxian for 6,000+ Followers!

in #neoxian6 years ago

20180402_184638-01.jpeg

Congratz To @neoxian sir 6,000+ followers
Consistently posting good content every time, taking your time and interacting with people in your Banking systems all time.
That's why you get lots of followers, You deserved it @neoxian sir.

20180402_184304-01.jpeg

Honestly said, I like a lot of your attitude, so I don't care about what you are going to post tomorrow. Your Banking system, Your Banking loan, Your work, Your attention.

20180402_184150-01.jpeg

That's great achievement really. 6000 followers is huge!
you deserve all this.

20180402_104629-1-01.jpeg

20180401_212506-1-01.jpeg

i'm happy to be a little part of your success, we celebrate your new achievement @neoxian sir, you are doing always good job, and we appreciate all your efforts, for the progress of this family.
but we demand more from you.

20180402_184352-01.jpeg

Though i'm new to this platform, but I want to must say, you are doing something special for this community.

20180402_184523-01.jpeg

I've done this little effort for you, to give you a surprise. I do not know how much I could do. But as much as I did I respected you, from my heart.

Thank You So Much For Your Everything.

Sort:  

Cool thanks, I'm glad you can help me celebrate this milestone! Happy Steeming.

Thanks a lot sir. I'm respact you from my heart!

This is very beautiful, congratulations!

Nice achievement @neoxian
Well deserved

Congratulations, I follow it recently but I have been able to perceive the great heart that it has and the most important thing that it cares about and gives the best of itself, 6000 followers is easy to read but reaching that number requires demonstrating that being a follower of this bank and of your person is a great gift, congratulations!

great achievement! congratulations to @neoxian sir. you deserve more followers! I hope you get 10k followers as soon.

you are cool @neoxian, people care of you. im proud and respect. once again congrat to 6000 follower :D

great work @arbi0. congratz to our honorable big sir @neoxian. you are legand.

Our witness @neoxian is the best.
Evidently everyone likes him so that his follower has reached 6 thousand more it is a very big and extraordinary success.

I myself always see that he always helps us the members of Steemit, he always give his attention for us he always gave the best choice with us until he gave a loan to the bank he created the Bank Of Neoxian.

I promise to always support @neoxian in any project or service that he created for us together.

Congratulations to @neoxian for achieving 6000 more followers hope it all proves that @neoxian is the best.
hopefully we all always succeed together.

@neoxian sir a big congrats to your new step. keep it up sir.

congratz Mr. cool for 6000 followers!

Sir @neoxian is my favourite. I respect him for his excellent banking service and helping us. Congratulatin him for 6k followers. And thank you too @arbi0

so sweet of you. Congratulations to @neoxian sir. You are the best. I am so happy to see your big achievement.

congrats to big boss. its huge! 6000! best of luck sir @neoxian. go ahed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63003.41
ETH 3122.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52