You can help me make VR chat custom worlds integrating discord and thus Steem-engine and steem blockchai. Via banjo. Then I can send DOGEp and BTCp over discord via banjo while also in a vrchat virtual reality world.

in #neoxian5 years ago

So u got an oculus.. ordered the wrong one and had it swapped for no extra fees at best buy mission valley- San diego ca so they deserve 5 stars for not making me wait or lay a 60 dollar 15% restocking fee!

I also got to see them open up the commercial oculus stand and I saw them update a GIANT android tablet made of a giant touchscreen HDTV in portrait mode :)

So I am just getting the oculus started tonight and I just have to switch my regular monitor to onboard hdmi and let my video card be dedicated to the RIFT s

You can help me make a steem themed world for VR chat using free open source existing worlds to mod and also use existing discord and twitch integration so we can stream and tip on steemspeak.com discord inside a VR chat world- I will be using Unity and will buy another 8gb of ram for this...

You.do not need VR or anything but a desktop or laptop to play vrchat (some have even hacked it to play on phone so yes that's even possible AND oculus Go has a new beta signup to get access to special go friendly worlds on vrchat.

Just search for VRCHAT IN Steam the gaming platform. Just Google "download vrchat" and you'll find it

You can.find me on there under steem code ackza779 or zackza or ackza or zackza2 I dunno one of those and I'll be in https://steemspeak.com discord if anyone wants to help or play vrchat with VR or desktop to help create a crypto friendly vrchat private world that can go public one day...

I will be able to use the free version of oculus.medium i got to 3d model and sculpt and I hope to find out the costs of launching a title on the oculus store and how we can get something made for steem on oculus go and quest ... some simple chat app OR if discord for oculus is almost out... because then we can just use @banjo

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84