Just gave out 5 neoxag 100 PSOp 1 ANXp 20 DOGEp and 2 BTSp to @bwar for being so great with his NEOXAG delegation! I may sell cheap NEOXAG delegation for ASS tokens . WHO WANTS NEOXAG DELEGATION?

in #neoxian5 years ago

I just gave out 5 neoxag 1 @anoxfund ANXp 100 @eosvenezuala crypto peso 20 dogecoin and 2 bitshares

He has delegated more NEOXAG than he has left for himself!

I am tempted to activate delegation on my own tokens and I may just start delegating NEOXAG out of my own 10,000 NEOXAG

I might actually buy more, delegate and I will give some out but I may SELL the bulk of my delegation for NEOXAG BUT for very cheap, and ill sell them for ASS tokens, to create demand :)

SO LETS get DOWN to it

WHO WANTS neoxag delegation?

Tell me ur case and ill give you a 500 to 1000 NEOXAG delegation inspired by the good work of @bwar

Later When i run low, ill start to give you an amount of ASS you need to pay but it will be a small "token" amount just for a ceremony :) very north korean like... hey imagine north korean scotbot? Also Onion linked scotbot only visible with onion link and tor? Anon Scot? @someguy123 i want @anonsteem and @anonscot man lets do it man, onion links for scotbot site so you cant get it and all posts use memo key for encryption, its TIME

Buy NEOX Here: https://steem-engine.com/?p=market&t=NEOX
(NOt to be confused with NEOXAG NEOXIAn SILVER, this is the NON scot low supply version)
Neoxian City Here https://neoxian.city to earn NEOXAG tokens.

Free steem accounts for applicants who come to https://steemspeak.com discord faucet where I have 500 accounts for worthy new users

Buy @steemspeak here https://steem-engine.com/?p=market&t=STEEMSPEAK

Sort:  

haha this last gif rules! :D

Hi, @ackza!

You just got a 0.02% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77