Sort:  

monero lol?

NEOS is such a bloat currency, it has no substance. Don't understand what it adds to the cryptocurrency space at all. If you ask me the only reason for it being successful is some whale controlling the whole market with a pump and dump scheme. Why trust NEOS?

did I said trust NEOS? SHOW MA MA MAN! Not sure what can offer yet to Crypto, but to my Crypto Space that ride was beautiful, and my universe was fill, my crypto Space was fill with BTC.
trade the whale and never against it! we do not have to be upset with the whale just learn from it, listen to it read it and then get rich with it. Buy high and Sell low lol! bets advice ever :)

Thanks for commenting it was just my trading experience with NEOS but I left a bag after all that I can afford to leave there for ever, may be yes may be not but that bag is not hurting at all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65399.87
ETH 2939.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66