Sort:  

Personally I don't think its going to go down very far if it does at all. I've been watching Neo's market cap for some time now and basically it went from having a market cap below 900 million to now having a market cap of over 3 billion. It went from being in the 15th slot on coinmarketcap.com to now being in the 7th spot .Thats in just over a month. All of that money was poured into Neo pretty much right after the re-branding and since then, Neogas has been listed on the exchanges and new wallets have been developed which only makes it more appealing to investors. Personally, I think its only going to go up from here. The small dips that we've seen have been caused by short term traders moving small amounts of money around (small relative to Neos overall market cap). I wouldn't call them a correction. "Correction" implies that new stable price is set after a big pump. We haven't seen that since before the re-brand when the price was around $7-10. For the price to get back down to even $20 would mean that close to 2 billion dollars would need to be pulled out. I personally don't see that happening but I'm also not an expert. Good luck everyone :)

Well said! Thanks for adding on :)

I'm not an expert so people should definitely follow their own gut. Great video though.

Crashes are part of growth.

I agree. All coins crash, but a great coin can recover and become stronger. I have faith in NEO.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63241.83
ETH 3086.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82