3 Cryptocurrencies to BUY on the DIP (Cryptocurrency Picks)

in #neo6 years ago (edited)

In this cryptocurrency video we will be talking about my top 3 cryptocurrencies to buy on the dip. These 3 cryptocurrencies are my cryptocurrency picks for my top 3 cryptocurrencies to buy on the dip. The top 3 cryptocurrencies to buy on the dip, in my opinion, are NEO, Icon ICX, and Ethos. Anything under $70 NEO for me is a no brainer, as I believe that eventually we will see NEO as a $1000 cryptocurrency and I believe that NEO is definitely a $100 coin minimum. I'm going to take this opportunity to accumulate NEO at these steal prices. The second cryptocurrency to buy on the dip is Icon ICX. I feel that Icon ICX is incredibly undervalued and that Icon ICX will pay off greatly for people who buy in early and have patience with the project. Icon ICX is currently at a steal price as well and I believe that this is also a great time for Icon ICX accumulation. The third and final cryptocurrency of the 3 cryptocurrencies to buy on the dip is Ethos. Ethos has incredibly flow under the radar when you compare to other cryptocurrencies. Ethos has their universal wallet that they are planning to release in the future and it will allow for uses to hold and buy pretty much any cryptocurrency you could imagine. There should be increased attention around Ethos closer to the release of the Ethos universal wallet. If you enjoy cryptocurrency content such as cryptocurrency price predictions, ICO reviews, cryptocurrency / altcoin reviews, and more of the like please consider subscribing to the channel. Hope you enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78