You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time to take action! Exclusive SPOT Pre-ICO Sale opens Tuesday

in #neo6 years ago

This is a great opportunity. I think I'm going to make some investment. Spotcoin is a terrific project and I will support it.

Sort:  

Yeah! I got myself whitelisted too and I am going to invest. I am not going to waste this opportunity, with the 51% weekly dividend from exchange fees plus the 12% quarterly dividend from company profit, I am sure I am going to earn a lot of profit. This is so far the best dividend scheme I've ever since in crypto space.

Nice to hear such positive comments from many people and makes me feel that I am not the only one to be here..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68