Ku Coin is Working for me again, time to transfer Neo's girlfriend to her new home.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #neo7 years ago

Welcome Back CryptoNation, 


I just picked 1234  Trinity Network Credits. They will live with NEO on my Ledger Nano S. This is how I currently keep my coins safe offline. I also use a Ledger Blue but they cant hold NEO yet. 

Sort:  

I am using Ethereum, Bitcoin, Ripple and Litrcoin in a basket. Mainly because i can chart them. the day and week closed lower on all but Ripple. Ripple was above January close, but closed below. This is indicative of another dip. A dip may take steem lower also. Looking to buy on a dip still.. Capture.PNG

@gatorinla Great Idea my friend I will appreciate a follow if you like this content. You from the south?

Yes, a old swamp boy. South Louisiana raised. i gave you a follow & uv. Weeding through the process of holding some crypto. So I can shelf forex and get some sleep. Unleveraged cryptos could allow me to sleep. I expect some big moves in Bitcoin to move the others today. Litecoin is 30ish % already. Mid morning NY may get nuts.

Bitcoin and litecoin pre NY look to be the most bullish. That could change during NY. Ethereum and ripple look more tame.

I need to get myself an offline wallet especially as in my opinion cryptos are going to go through the roof before too long. Slow and steady but through the roof none the less.

@jist Absolutely agreed we are in the infancy of this amazing technology. Thanks for stopping by

dear @thetruth36 i will never forget you
100%love and100%vote.

@sabbirahmedd As always I like to spread the love. Thanks for stopping by.

Take the best solution. Do you think..

@barrysteem Not sure what you mean , but I would say yes lol.

Beautiful post

@huntersteem Cool name, thanks for the comment.

Wow...wonderful..very nice information..success for you @thetruth36.

@borlan Hey, thanks for the great comment. Stick around and give me a follow for more information to come.

I love my Ledger Nano. By far the easiest and best way to store your crypto off exchanges.

@forexbrokr Agreed some people like Trezor but I prefer Ledger Nano S and Blue.

@forexbrokr Cool I love my Ledger Nano and Blue. Always be sure to order directly from Ledger so you don't get a fake.

Thanks for the info. Do you have more information you can point me to?

I just realised you were a forex broker. I am a unconventional chartist. Last week in my blog (and forex factory.com), you can see where I thought the top on the Dow would be before the drop. And you will see ethereum 988 post before my crypto basket drop. Atm we may have a similar situation on cryptocoins. If so, I would expect at least 1/2 of last weeks drop or more. One can also see last week made a lower low since recent all time highs. I personally am looking for a lower price to buy. Out on a limb here.. Thanks,

Hey @gatorinla, cheers for the analysis. Always happy to see other points of view so I’ve given you a follow.

See you around!

thanks.. back atcha...

you are really a amazing person @thetrurh36... i always try to learn something from your blog... thanks...

@mohammadorar6123 Hope all is well, thanks for stopping by.

Glad to know that KU coin is working for you. All the best for future endavor. Cryptos are again on track after facing a tough couple of month. All the best to cryptonians holder. Thanks for sharing @thetruth36

@kamchore Me too, I was worried there for a bit. So much FUD lately.

What is that NEO???

@pijay NEO is a crypto currency from China. Its similar to Etherium or EOS. Feel free to follow the blog and I'll always reward great comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66