You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEO (Antshares) Reaches new HIGHS!!! OVER 41 $$$

in #neo7 years ago

First of all, I really like your name. Had a store named Pandora BOX . Second yes you are right, I'm affraid of the correction, if it breaches 24$ , people will lose some faith. Omisego and PAY are great ones, actually my new hypes (TENx only for august). But I'm waiting a correction on them (OMG mostly) to enter there. Keep in touch.

Sort:  

Ha, thanks!
People will lose some faith, as it will surely breach some support level at some point. It's okay, I just don't see it really going below $20 after this growth... And that's fine by me, really, it will crawl back up from there to the heights it will be establishing soon.

I decided to follow you!

Thanks, much appreciated! Well, for sure 20 $ is not going to be breached. But in the next 2 days we will see new support points, if fib gets confirmed again, 32 $ and 36 $ are going to e hard steps to break. (Bonus for you, Check google trends (words: neo, antshares, neo gas etc relatives), whatever they show, impacts the market after 3 days to a week.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58672.01
ETH 2437.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44