NEO Update + Diamond Coin (DMD) 40% ROI in TWO DAYS

in #neo7 years ago (edited)

I have been tracking NEO for the last couple of months and missed a very important opportunity to buy. Luckily I have stable emotions and don't believe in FOMO :).

In this video, I go through a brief analysis of NEO as well as an altcoin that has been around for four years now. The coin in question is Diamond Coin (DMD). This coin has had tremendous returns over the last year, to the tune of over 700%.

Check out my new blog: https://blog.cryptolaxy.com where I share news, updates, and more. Also, enter in for a chance to win prizes. If this video was useful to you, please be sure to like and subscribe to my channel!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61784.55
ETH 3389.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52