HOW TO: Earn GAS From NEO! (In Under 5 Minutes)...#VIDEO

in #neo6 years ago

If you're like me and you've put off claiming your GAS from your NEO, it's about time you did it. This video tutorial explains the whole process and shows you how to setup your NEON wallet so that you can stake your NEO and earn GAS. GAS is actually worth quite a bit of money itself if you go look at CoinMarketCap...

Sort:  

Get on the NEO train!!!

NEO is rallying when all other coins have been sluggish.

Thanks for the heads up. It was not clear to me if the wallet needs to be kept online for staking to work. Given that one has to press the Claim Gas button, I am guessing not.

Some exchanges do deliver Gas - Binance does. Bittrex I know does not. They are currently doing wallet maintenance on NEO wallet and have been for a while. Too bad as I I wanted to start the process.

Check out neos website and you can download their neon wallet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51