You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spotcoin, Powered by NEO!!!!

in #neo6 years ago

The members of the team looks promising as well. With lots of experience in the sector they chose to build a Neo DApp on.

Similar to another good Neo project, Switcheo but benefits to users is what users prefer. And Switcheo doesn't even come close to Spot coin in benefits being offfered.

This is definitely a moon project.

Sort:  

I definitely am a huge fan of the NEO ecosystem. The one thing I have noticed with the NEP-5 projects is the professionalism within the teams. The motivation is contagious and benefits the whole community. Each project is offering their own little solution to the big old blockchain world, but the team and communities are what sets NEP-5 apart from other blockchain projects. And I do have to admit, Spotcoin is my favorite project and the team is amazing. I am glad you found my blog and hope we can help keep each other updated!!

I have followed you already.... You have a similar perspective to mine.

Go NEO.

Thank you! I will have a look at your blog and happily follow you. I am excited about the future of the NEO ecosystem with the many great projects choosing to run on the NEO blockchain. I believe holding NEO will prove to be a great opportunity to be part of many great projects.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67341.94
ETH 3779.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69