You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minor Salves For Your "NEO" Based Wounds - Free Gas Payout (Calc @ NeoToGas.com); Ledger Nano S Support

in #neo7 years ago

The gas is a great incentive to get into neo for the long run. I guess I am thankful now that I did not get into neo but I am still considering getting some while its low as the potential is still there to increase in value and then earn the gas on top of that.
Though all in all its hard to find a better investment than steem if you use the platform, because not only can you increase your profits due to the increase in the value of steem but also by using the sp to generate income of which could equate to a lot more than the payout of gas......
Thanks for sharing your experience.

SteemON!

Sort:  

I agree with you completely. Steem is my largest holding, and I am cutting costs and taking on extra work whenever possible to try to grab more near $1.

Yes,
Not likely going to be below $1 for much longer or maybe again for a very long time. Seems like now is the time to get it while we can!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53