Chinese Crypto currency: Two you should add to your portfolio before it moons- Next NEO Chinese Lisk

in #neo7 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone,

I would like to share following two currencies originated from China who can equal NEO's success. This is my personal opinion and not a financial advise. All I can say is I have invested in these coins and I am very bullish on my returns.

Now please upvote this post if you find value in it so that I can produce more of these in future.

Without further a due these are the coins I bought this week and I believe I'll gain at least 10 X gains.

  1. ASCH - XAS
    This is Chinese version of Lisk , but I think much faster with it's development.
    Watch following video from youtube to know more about it's potential.

  • Health Care Chain - HCC
    First coin in China focused on Health industry.
    Look at following link from Coinmarket cap. Chinese have bought $32 million worth of these coins in last day or so.
    https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/health-care-chain/

  • Only downside is that it's only listed on Chinese exchanges jubi and Biduobao, hence either use Google translator to use their website or get a friend who knows Chinese to sit with you for 5 mins and buy it.

    Best of luck everyone. Feel free to share this post to others should you see they benefit from it too.

    Sort:  

    Possibly i missed it, but which exchange to buy XAS?

    Jubi and Biduobao

    both above exchanges are trading it

    Good points in this post. I was about to start a similair discussion. The popularity of the cryptos is currently determined by the biggest group of uneducated investors in man kind. It's an interesting world we live in. Besides coinmarketcap.com there is: https://www.coincheckup.com The site lets you check all there is to know about the team, product, communication transparency, advisors and investment statistics on every crypto. Check: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Asch#analysis To check Asch Investment research.

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.18
    TRX 0.16
    JST 0.031
    BTC 61124.40
    ETH 2666.44
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.60