Why I think this week is the best time for buying NEO?

in #neo7 years ago

As you reading this post I am pretty sure that you did research on NEO already. NEO has all the possibilities to take the place of ETH. The idea, technology, far more languages for developer and finally a very big market target specially Chaina - all are making NEO to move in the similar path of ETH. 

Now, I know many people who are now just busting their head not to buy NEO when it was 7, 10, 15, 20 and after that 30. It was rose above 50 but came down again. Now its trading on below 40 and at 0.0085-0.0095 Bitcoin. 

Why this is the perfect time to get some NEO?

1. Low price in last few days. 

2. NEO has some meeting and workshop after August 20. 

 August 20th:    NEO and Microsoft Azure host a blockchain programming training in Shanghai    Time: 13:30 - 18:30 (GMT+8)    Location: INNOSPACE+  

August 23th:    INNOxNEO Blockchain Open Nights: 2nd Meeting    Time: 19:00 - 21:00 (GMT+8)    Location: INNOSPACE+  

August 24th:    NEO Meetup in Taipei https://www.meetup.com/NEOtaipei/ 

3. All the charts and graphs showing that it can rise anytime above $75 to $100 dollars and undoubtedly its a very promising coin.

4. The developer team is very smart team and they are doing everything to connect NEO with real world economy. They are successful in that.

5. New coin ICO are opening based on NEO.

6. Investor are confused about the price of BTC and they are trying to get  profit from BTC. Once BTC is stable the market will rise and that time price is going to increase fast. It's true for all the coins.  


All of those things are looks so lucrative and hence I am just trying to increase my portfolio on NEO. Feel free to share your opinion about NEO. This is not any post to tell you invest on NEO. This post is for discussion so that I can know I am doing right investment or wrong. 


Sort:  

I hope NEO goes up to 100 soon :)

NEO is my number one holding! I am buying it every chance I get. It is truly revolutionary!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53