Sort:  

haha yeah I edited it for specific details you are probably correct - however the cash burying was pure embellishment, they can dig for weeks and find nothing. And no - nobody I know, neither my friends or my wive's friends have even heard of Steemit, whenever I speak of Crypto anything I've never seen eyes glaze over quicker, or the subject immediately changes. None of my family of friends are on here, just me. I just had fun writing that, I hope you enjoyed it. I would never say where any cash really is - just got on a rant, it is a true rant, except the details you mentioned. I took them out anyway, take care

If I were you I'd keep a 50/50 mix of fiat cash and stacked BTC! Good luck Ted! Steem on!!

good call mindhunter, but don't forget the silver/gold which is SO tempting to dump for more crypto, but selling silver for $16/oz? no way. so it's more like a 33/33/33 split - and also add amzn goog msft nvda and nflx stock, but can't get in there until the stock market falls considerably Good luck to you too.. take care

The Ted Triple spread - I'm liking that mix!! Steem on my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65910.66
ETH 2696.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88