NEO Price Rising

in #neo6 years ago (edited)

Let us begin with I am not a professional financial advisor. I am doing my own research and trying to learn on my own. I want to bring you guys on my crypto journey through this blog. This is one of my first cryptocurrency analysis posts so please bear with me on this as I am still learning what everything means too.

Here you can see I added the Trend lines as well as the line of resistance. We built a strong line of resistance at around the $45 mark. Current price of NEO is around $65. I am a strong believer of NEO and recently purchased some more on this massive market correction. I tried to stock up before the next bull run! This may be a good buying opportunity. This crypto was once being traded for almost $200 at its all time high. You also earn GAS by simply holding your NEO on Binance or in a NEON wallet. This is a no-brainer in my book.

Screenshot (9).png

Here you can see the line of resistance more clearly.
Screenshot (11).png

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article intended to be presented as financial advice. The information provided in this post, future blog posts and any other post that I make, for example but not limited to comments, is for informational, educational, and entertainment purposes only. None of this content should be considered financial advice of any kind. You should consult with a financial professional to determine your situation and what options may be ideal for your individual needs. To dumb it down a bit... I am not a financial advisor/professional. None of my content is financial advice nor should it be taken as financial advice. You need to do your own research before you invest.

Cheers, happy trading and as always stay toasty my friends!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.20
ETH 2416.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43