NEO Selloff

in #neo7 years ago (edited)

NEO_Crash_20170904.PNG

NEO is trading down over 35% on heavy volume. The descending triangle pattern has been broken as prices have crashed through the key support level of $30. Recent news about ICO restrictions in China are also fueling the selloff further as uncertainty enters the market. Long term investors look to be snatching up the coin at these prices though. What is going on? Where do you think NEO is headed?

Sort:  

I think NEO is doomed. I am selling all my NEOs.
Why? Because NEO is designed to be a platform for coins in China. Now, ICOs are banned in China, which means NEO is out of business. So Sad.

In crypto, every thing is blown out of proportion. The NEO will be just fine, The GAS price is currently a steal. NEO is certainly not dead.

Does this mean that ETH is also illegal in China?

no icos are.

Down 43% as I write this..gas even worse. I need more info before jumping in

it should go down more. rumors are china might ban exchanges

Chinese government make this changes to avoid fake ICO not a Neo. They will be supporting Neo. You must undestand that was so easy to create a fake ico thats why regulations come. I am in and i will buy more Neo :) Price get down so now its better for me couse its cheap :) Anyway its nice for traiding :)

I have followed you on Steemit, please be kind enough to follow me as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57