Sort:  

Nice post! I upvoted and followed you. Can you check my last blog post about crypto: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@cryptoizotx/crypto-market-sentiment-update-december-3-2017 ?

fosting good I always admired all fostingan your success always @maestroq

This sounds like very good news for Neo. This continues to set Neo apart and above Ethereum. There has been other good news recently about Neo projects, but the price just doesn't reflect all of this good news.

I certainly can't say that I understand all of this, but I can tell that you know what you are talking about and based on the potentials that you mentioned, it seems like this is revolutionary and very exciting.

I will follow you and I will also be looking to buy the Elastos token when it comes out in December.

Thanks for this very informative post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45