NEO is taking off!

in #neo7 years ago

Hello steemians,

Today I saw an increase of NEO from 35$ to 48$ and guess what, China has banned its population from this market so if NEO is this high and its target are not able to invest and launch ICOs yet can you imagine what will happen when China removes its ban?
Let me tell you what I think:
Billions of dollars (in chinese currency) will start flooding the Chinese Ethereum (NEO) making it one of top 10 coins and probably increasing its price to over 500$.
What are your thoughts about it?

Cheers,
@lrd

Sort:  

NEO will be worth 1000$ for 2019, and 2000$ for 2020

Those in China woh want to invest will find a way to regardless of any regulations...
But I am on your side. I am also happy to see it rise ;) looking forward to 2018!!

100$ per NEO for January 2018 :D

Waiting for NEO to take off again ;D

0.5Btc in neo! i hope it will be huge in fyuture

You won't regret it my friend.

Yo creo que tienes razón

Alguien que habla español :-)

Tu computadora te puede traducir xD

Me manejo en inglés de todas maneras :D

The best vibrations for you my brother

You too :D

;)

Now I will have to accumulate some of this for Free too.

The problem is that you can't divide Neo so I doubt there are any faucets it. You could hold it in an exchange although it is risky.

I will check on Binance and Bittrex

One of the best things of NEO is claiming gas but you can't do this unless you have your NEO in your wallet.

But thay have a Great event in Tokyo. Full room. New projects, new cooperation about neo

Waiting for it ;D

I mean for the upcoming ones

If the Chinese get back into the crypto space? I'll have the biggest smile ever and I think that would be true for quite a lot of Neo holders! Could you imagine the happy mayhem then?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76