NEO is now worth 70$!!

in #neo7 years ago

Hello steemians,

As I said a few days ago I bought 8 NEO for its potential growth and now it's worth 70$ (I bought at 35$). Believe me when I say NEO will reach a far bigger price than 70$, it might even replace ETH in which case it would be no surprise to see NEO worth over 1000$ for the next year.
As always I would recommend researching on your own before investing.

Cheers,
@lrd

Sort:  

Nice post @lrd Bro, I want Upvote for Christmas bro :) Merry Christmas to you and your family

Merry Christmas to you too, have 0.07$ upvote as a gift ;D

$NEO UPDATE: THE GOLDEN CROSS IS ALMOST UPON US. GET IN NOW. $NEO IS GOING 100% ROI. THATS THE TARGET $120 WHEN THOSE EMA'S CROSS SHE IS GOING TO PULL A $QTUM YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED

So true my friend, do you own any NEO?

Don't forget to claim that Neo Gas too :)

Already have 0.01 Gas from claiming :D

yess ! I sold at the price 0.0036000 btc =)

You should buy back :-)

Neo is still such an undervalued coin in regards to the current market. It should easily be a top 10 coin based on what they have accomplished and potential they have moving forward.

The emergence of Nep5 tokens being implemented to major exchanges will help boost the value of Neo soon enough though and Neo will once again see the glory and attention it deserves.

Also keep an eye on Stratis ;) it's definitely a sleeping giant

Stratis will soon awake ;D

Certainly Steem at 2.33$ is also juicy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56832.31
ETH 2344.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43