You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CryptoThoughts July 24th EOS/NEO

in #neo7 years ago

Great post!! I own both this coins in my portfolio and strongly believe in the success for them over the long term.

Other coins I believe have great potential - OMG, GNT, NEM & strat. Some fairly obvious choices but I feel if you sit on these coins for few years you will reap the rewards.

Sort:  

are you kevin Math, tha poker legend?

and yes, i already own all of what you posted above :D wait except OMG, what's OMG?

Check it out my friend!! I never like to @todd604 instruct people to invest in somthing so I always like to say reasearch it yourself before emptying your pockets. But i think it's a great project.

You sir, were right. I was starting to look into it, and just flirted with the idea of buying some, but was going to do some more DD. Now of course, it's hard to buy. 50% more expensive is a lot for a cheapo like myself, probably watch the technicals for a while.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65070.55
ETH 3147.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55