Sort:  

Sorry to hear that... Its hard to predict the future and there are far to many cryptos out there at this point. I strongly felt Antshares was china's flagship blockchain project and had a feeling the NEO rebrand would do a lot to build confidence and awareness. Its not an ETH yet but with the decisions they've made recently I feel they are truly a player to be watched at this point. Da Hongfei is a clever CEO with all the right connections in China to truly get NEO mainstream adoption by Chinese while taking a good slice of western markets with their Zion partnership. Keep your eye on this one.

I did the same.

Did the same. Kicking myself. Holding long term Omisego I think it will run like NEO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54384.85
ETH 2275.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33