You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today Price of NEO at 2018/5/7

in #neo6 years ago

dear @dailyreport

I would like to ask you one thing, just one thing only.

Is that how you make your money, posting random blogs and advertising your product? please don't. I asked you more than four times. Please stop rolling your finger to post yours on someone you dont even know.
I know you dont even read people's blog because my blog is written in korean. You don't even know the differences among korean, chinese, and japanese. I know you just want to make some quick buck with curation.

I would like to politely ask you do not post your ad on my blog.

thank you.

Sort:  

Thanks for your response.

Sorry for that. I won't post on your blog anymore.

But it's really an good app.

Sorry again.