You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I stopped myself from dumping NEO

in #neo7 years ago

I do not have much experience in trading.. i have not spent much effort in reading all the indicators.

Although i keep making money on the markets.

How?

I buy new coins that are are based on good products and will pay dividends.

Tell me a good coin that started expensive and is now worth nothing?

They all go up. Give it 6 months.

As for NEO.. from what i understand the price has dropped because of the new ICO laws announced in China.

From what i have seen.. all the price fluctuations are based mostly on speculation or an announcement of some sort.

Although NEO went up to $52 (when i sold) right after it hit the Korean exchange, so thats a real world affect that made the price go up.

But me personally it seems to be more about speculation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35