You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEO...AUGUST 1ST... JUST ANOTHER Y2K?

in #neo7 years ago

I think neo is one to stick with. There's a lot of people in this who sell as soon as prices start to change but I prefer to play the long game. I reckon there will be this things for neo; it has a lot of backing now as well! $10-15 a coin in a few months perhaps? What do the rest of you think?

Sort:  

It's already around 8 dollars supported line currently. Whether or not it can break the 11-12$ resistance line will be questioned in the future, maybe end of September ?

I think maybe even before then. Once this BIP91 is out of the way and the rebranding has really kicked off, I think we could see big movements. There's a lot of people backing it and even more to the point - there's a lot of people in China. If it explodes big in China I think it could go into the hundreds per coin!

In this post I examine why the UAHF is probably going to cause a short squeeze on Bitcoin this weekend leading into next week. You can make money on this, but it will be risky.
Why the $BCC Fork Will Cause a Short Squeeze in Bitcoin That Affects You

The article I just linked to also explains why altcoins like NEO will probably crash in the run up to the hard fork. but they will recover the following week.

neo is gone done right time to buy now as market is going down after august it will fly high

It is only a matter of time until the price starts to climb up to its rightful place.

Stick with the coin and do not sell:)

I think NEO got huge potential. As I heard they are also working on a Microsoft partnership, which would surely make it more valueable in the future. A lot of people bet on Neo, maybe it will be the "OMG watch back to 2017 where NEO was at 8 Dollars"-Situation in the future. We will know, I hope we will know it and have a full NEO wallet when watching back :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65181.06
ETH 3405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48