neo repeating antshares' last hype pump? My first post :)

in #neo7 years ago (edited)

Hey there guys. I'm a rather new trader/investor so I would be happy to hear about your opinions on my analysis, as I said I'm a newbie.

I made a screenshot of the neo chart with some white horizontal lines and 2 red ones. The analysis is a rather plain and simple one so have a look.

neochart2.png

I think we are seeing a repeat of the last pump in june where it had a long and painfull pullback. the bottom red line represents the bottom of the last pullback. I simply copied it to this breakout and drew a red line at about the same percentage the last time it pulled back. That puts it at 0.00681400 btc on top of a daily candle in my analysis. So i would probably put a buy order at 0.00711011 or something if I had more money.

What do you guys think? I'm still holding because I was greedy and my friends are also holding.

Have a nice weekend guys, may the gods of crypto bless us all.

PS, I have good faith that NEO will crawl up to the top 5 in marketcap in the near future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34