Sort:  

https://cryptostec.com/what-is-neblio/

re: future prospects - hard to say at this point with any confidence. i know that is a shitty answer but we are at the infancy stage for the cryptocurrency market. Everyone is trying to use blockchain to solve problems in a certain sector. So along with that are some very high market caps for companies that haven't shown any top or bottom line numbers. In sum, im trying to say your question is nearly impossible to answer without me taking a wild guess.

A technical analyst wouldn't even care. He/she uses TA as their main tool. Which is why i think its used a lot in crypto, absent of financial company information. There is just little info to base decisions on. You can however read NEBL charts and be able to answer probable paths. Maybe that is a better question?

I understand what you are talking about, I myself is often asked such questions. But I guess, I just used the wrong term. I was more of referring to NEBL's importance than it's market run or success rate. Anyway, your link explains a lot. Tx :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69118.60
ETH 3805.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71