Why the next weeks are the best time to buy NEO - find out here🌴☀️

in #neo7 years ago (edited)

If you are like me and missed the amazing NEO jump from 1$ in June to 50$ in August, now might be a good time to buy in.

Neo is about to complete or already has completed a standard double ZigZag correction in wave 4. We will find out soon:

fR5BhE2z.png

This is one of the best charts of all crypto currencies. Very clean trends and wavestructures. The best thing about this chart is, that wave 4 can even go below the high of wave 1 and still make a valid uptrend. Normally this would be a wave overlap which is not allowed, but not in this case. In fact, this would be the best thing that could happen to NEO. This would be considered a leading diagonal triangle indicating a big impulse up to come with targets above 200$.

This is how this move could play out:

OLa5uQ1u.png

Yes, the correction can easily go lower than it is now, but it does not have to do that. And I would be extremely sad to miss the rally again. This is why I am already in. And I will happily buy more NEO when it goes down more... 🔥

image (5).png
If you think this to be useful information:
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif
image (5).png

DISCLAIMER: I provide trading ideas using EW and Pattern analysis. The material in this post does not constitute any trading advice whatsoever. This is just the way i see the charts and what my trading ideas are. The author of this post is holding positions in this market at the time of this post.
If you make any trades after reading this post it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Tell me what you think...

Have a nice day :-)

Sort:  

..oook..may time to buy..thank you...up..

Niice! I have some good extra money to invest, and I like NEO, I bought at 7$, it's one of my favorite projects. Thanks for sharing the analysis ^^

Agree, have a buy order placed at around 0.00055000

good but make sure you don't miss it ;-)

Should be filled now.

yes he wrote it wrong, it's .0055.

I rebought some NEO yesterday after noticing it was close to $30 per coin. I'd sold earlier in the week when it started dropping since I was unsure how low it would go (it was in the mid 30's at the time). I agree it could go lower and I'm prepared to buy more if it does. It seemed like a good opportunity though.

I also bought some more STEEM yesterday and powered up.

good choices ;-) thanks for stopping by

Bittrex, Binance and Cryptopia

I keep looking at Neo but have yet to buy. I was trying to purchase another coin. Now I think it is time to take the plunge with some very small amount.

This looks great I will keep an eye on the price from now on and wait to buy at the right time!

Im on board, I love NEO, antshares and NEO made me some of my first real profits in the crypto world.
I did however talk to some guy about 2 weeks ago, who told me to look on googles stats sites (sorry i cant member which sites now and im not trying to troll here) but they showed that alot of the trading action for NEO was in parts of the world other than in China, where it is was supposed to be for?
You ever hear any thing like this?

Never heard of that. But I don't really care about where the money comes from. A chart that is looking this good is gonna attract buyers anywhere in the world.

Congratulations @ew-and-patterns! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86