NEO is surging again

in #neo6 years ago (edited)

After this huge SHS pattern was triggered, nothing happened to follow it up. This is a rare exception. If a pattern triggers, it usually hits the minimum target. But NEO chose to start mooning again out of a bearish pattern.

Nothing works 100% of the time every time. If it would, a market would be impossible, because some people would have accumulated basically all money of this market within a few months...

3XLWObT2T.png

Actually if you draw it like this, it was never triggered at all.

3XLWObT23T.png

So when a big bearish pattern is denied and basically reversed, it usually starts quite a bullrun. In NEO/USD there is another clearly visible bullish pattern. Similar looking bullish triangles (fractals).

JwGm7slb.png

Now we have this bullish pattern and a reversed bearish pattern, which brings me to the conclusion that if I would have seen this a few days ago, I would have bought more NEO than I did now, because we are already far in the first move up. A correction in the next few days would be no surprise and this is when I will consider to buy more NEO.

But if this triangle triggers exacly like the previous one, 120$ will likely be reached in NEO.

I don't recommend jumping into an impulse, that is already this far into the movement. Yes, it can go up straight to 80, but what if you buy now and it starts a 38% correction?

image (5).png
If you think this to be useful information:
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif
image (5).png
Feel free to use and share my charts, but please mention me, @ew-and-patterns as the author. Otherwise it is considered plagiarism and I will flag you and advise my friends to do the same.
image (5).png
DISCLAIMER: I provide trading ideas using EW and Pattern analysis. The material in this post does not constitute any trading advice whatsoever. This is just the way I see the charts and what my trading ideas are. The author of this post is holding positions in this market at the time of this post. Please conduct your own due diligence, if you plan to copy anyones investment decisions.
If you make any trades or investments after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Please consider leaving a comment, like or resteem, if this post entertained you or helped you see things differently...

Have a nice day :-)

Sort:  

I was waiting for NEO to go back over $ 40 hope it goes to $ 120 that would make me and my brother very very happy. He is still sleeping and don't know yet that NEO is back to over $ 40 :)
If you like check out my blog I am doing almost every day a post called "Your Crypto News on Steemit"
Have a nice weekend

I like your blog and your header is awesome. Did you do that by yourself?
Following you to read more. Talk soon.

Thank you yes I do all by myself the header, the pictures and the articles. Follow you as well now :)

I have a question how did you got the trafalgar upgoat I know that it's normaly from minnowbooster but your's is from trafalgar?
If you like I have a cool header for you just tell me where to send it in original size.
mycover2.JPG

Thank you for the offer, but I really like my new header. I had a friend specifically design it for me and I will keep it for now.
Those space pictures are great, and if you do them yourself, you should consider selling them to people for STEEM ;-) Everyone should have a cool header.

If you send more than 25 SBD, you will likely get a trafalgar upgoat, if minnowbooster is not above 65% VP. He is selling his VP to minnowbooster. What a smart guy ;-)

Okay yes your header looks cool and fits to your blog.
Good idea to sell them I have to think about how to do that thanks for the idea.
Didn't know we can send more then 25 SBD to minnowbooster will try it next time when I have enough SBD again thanks for the information.

Jetzt kurz auf deutsch habe gerade gesehen das du genau wie ich aus Deutschland bist. Ich bin aus Berlin lebe aber die letzten 4 Jahre auf Mauritius was jetzt auch reicht gehe nächstes Jahr für 3-4 Monate zurück nach Berlin und dann ziehe ich zu meinem Bruder nach San Diego CA.
Schönen Tag Dir noch und liebe Grüsse nach good old Germany :)

Wie cool ist das denn bitte? Mauritius muss doch traumhaft sein... Dann viel Spaß für die paar Monate in good old germany.
Mich zieht es (noch) nicht aus Deutschland fort, außer mal für einen Urlaub.
Viele Grüsse zurück ;-)

Ja es ist schon schön hier aber nur um Urlaub zu machen und nicht zu leben. Nach über 4 Jahren hat man auch alles gesehen ist ja nicht so groß die Insel.
Ich hab Deutschland schon ein paar mal verlassen habe 3 Jahre in Dublin, 1 Jahr in London, 9 Monate in Melbourne und 14 Monate in Iquitos Peru gelebt jetzt über 4 Jahre Mauritius und als nächstes San Diego.

Unfassbar, was du da alles erlebt haben musst... Du kannst sicher stundenlang über deine Erlebnisse erzählen. Ich bewundere immer solche Abenteuerlust. Das wäre allerdings nichts für mich.

Anyone know why it's even happening?

I think because of rumors.

Which are..?

just google it like something with Microsoft or China bans BTC and helps NEO

Hmm, not a fan and never was... in fact I don't like anything that comes out of China.

Yes me too all that copy shit from China but I bought NEO cheap so I keep it till it hits $ 100 and then I sell and make some good money. But yes I never buy me some products made in China just cryptos.

Makes sense, and good luck!

thanks and good point @ew-and-patterns, i'll wait the correction and if this never ocur... well.. there are more coins :)

exactly my thoughts ;-)

wow very very awesome ... thanks greetings from mizi23

I like your post. Keep the good work up!

Good content and quite interesting. Thanks.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 94.0% @trafalgar upgoat, thanks to @ew-and-patterns
It consists of $42.35 vote and $1.39 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @ew-and-patterns to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

pls sir vote and follow me I also did it..

Good business information good

This post was upvoted & promoted by @monitorcap traffic bot.

Send minimum 1 SBD to @monitorcap bot with your link in MEMO field and recieve random upvote & post promotion in our daily TOP posts listings. @monitorcap - where 'seen' matters !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87