NEO Is The Chosen One!!!....Antshares Report 1-29-18

in #neo6 years ago

NEO is considered by most as Chinas Ethereum. I think it scales better then Ethereum and might explode in price when China lifts their crypto ban.

I like the old name Antshares...Sorry NEO:)

Up-To-Date Antshare Statistics, Comprehensive Charts, and Meticulous Graphs about the Anshares Community ☺


Table of Contents:

• Current Price of Antshares?
• Buying vs. Selling of Antshares?
• Current Market Cap of Antshares?
• Top Markets Trading Antshares?
• Historical Data of Antshares?


Current Price of Antshares $164!


Reference Link1Current Price of Antshares^


Buying vs. Selling of Antshares!


Reference Link1 Buying vs. Selling of Antshares^


Current Market Cap of Antshares!

$11.1 Billion Dollar Market Cap^

Reference Link2Current Market Cap of Antshares^


Top Markets Trading Antshares!


Reference Link2 Top Markets Trading Antshares^


Historical Data of Antshares!


Reference Link2Historical Data of Antshares^




Please help find new Steemains and FOLLOW/RESTEEM/UPVOTE :)

Sort:  

Plus NEO pays you gas for HODLing your stack.

I hold all my NEO and GAS. I don't sell any of them!

My NEO makes me GAS...I take my GAS and buy more NEO...[MOON]

NEO has been on fire. $1k in 2018?

I' include it in my One Dollar Portfolio! Thanks.

Big things coming in 2018 for NEO..buckle up!

I love Neo and Qtum!

Man, the things I'd do to go back and get into crypto when Neo was Antshares. This coin is honestly a once in a lifetime. Early adopters have passive income and retire easy. Huge supporter of Neo :)

Would you recommend hodling the GAS or always taking it into NEO?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63775.42
ETH 3493.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53