KuCoin Exchange - NEO Nep5 TokenMarket

in #neo7 years ago

)ySZHQ/6923681404.png

KuCoin is a new exchange that just launched trading at the end of December. This is solely a NEO-NEP-5 token market. Similar to Binance they offer discounts on fee's for using their own token. I am a holder of NEO since it was antshares so it has been exciting to see the new name brand and the rise of NEO.

Another thing that KuCoin offers to the users is the ability to have profit sharing. If you hold a certain amount of shares of their tokens. My belief is KCS tokens will run higher and higher as more and more people decide to lower the risk of fees by using the token just as we see with BNB token on Binance. You will also be provided with GAS for the amount of NEO you hold as well.

Sign up here https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=1sues

New Year, New Exchanges, New Tokens, New chances!

Look for me to be posting more in 2018 and I wish all of my Crypto peeps a MOOOOONING NEW YEAR!

Sort:  

Go go go!

点赞走一走 哈哈

I tried to sign up a while back and it wouldn't let me...now I get their emails but not able to sign up :-(.... maybe it'll be worked out eventually, sounds like a great idea

#bitcoin
none of them would have guessed bitcoin prices right now

I will be forever known as the guy who responds to all bots :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82