Buy NEO while you can

in #neo6 years ago

(This is not financial advice)

SideNote - I recently made an article highlighting key detail in which we may see some price action for NEO in 2018. I feel as if though I was being too conservative with my price predictions. After doing more research and charts analysis with similar projects growth, plus a handful of assessing what the product is actually capable of, my analysis of my last post wasn’t fair to the project. No I am not a fan boy nor a super optimist. Hope you enjoy my entry

After the huge run up from $30 in late 2017 to $197 in the beginning of 2018. $1000 by summer may actually be realistic as far as the growth we’ve seen in these volatile charts. What differs NEO from the rest? Let’s start out by saying the realistically NEO is the only project of its kind ready to tackle day to day real world issues.

Where is the adoption? Where is the mass movement? Why doesn’t the price mimic the potential if NEO is actually that good. These aren’t the right question we should be asking. My argument for this is that NEO is a sleeping giant. Tomorrow is the mass adoption in the block chain revolution. Currently and time will tell when all the bad currencies are weeded out of the bunch with I would say is over 98% of the currencies we already have invested in.

NEO DevCon is actually more important than you think. It’s the first foot in the door to get NEO on a world wide stage and many investors are ready to jump on the next “Cash Cow.” Mind you that (correct me if I am wrong) Ethereum was around 10$ a share when they had their DevCon and that summer pumped to around $400. I am almost sure that NEO will woo the the investor as the technology is far more advanced than Ethereums.

Lastly let’s look at project like Cardano that have 0 working product but still worth hovering in and out of $20 billion USD. All NEO has to be worth is $68 billion USD for it to reach 1000$ a share, which isn’t that much of a long shot. Currently I am writing this article and each share is around $130.02 a share.

The point of my article isn’t to persuade you into buying and making a ton of money. The point is that the long term will ALWAYS out way the short term and big influential investors always shoot for the long hall.

Price Predictions-
Summer 2018: $1000
Winter 2018: $1500

Cheers and happy holding
-asa

Sort:  

Great post! I am holding some neo and was thinking about getting more

Cheers, glad you enjoyed it 👍🏼

Neo it is a big project, with a big impact to the world. For some it is all about money, but it is not, it is about changing the world. In mai i am opening a trade platform and i am planing to list all Neo related coins.

Upvoted and resteemed. I’ve been watching and buying NEO since it was ANS because I saw its potential months ago. I’m glad others are taking notice too! I honestly think it will be a major competitor to ETH and has the potential to take the number 2 position in the long run.

Agree with most of this in theory, where it goes in reality may be completely different. It is hard to understand why a platform that works so well and cleanly, (talking about wallets/staking process/transactions etc) still sits so far behind coins which are still in development but hey you cant fight market sentiment =). Going to be an interesting year for sure!

Agreed, I see it $1000 by Christmas 2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00