NEO TO $59 SUPPORT LINE!?

in #neo6 years ago (edited)

NEO is the one, trust me. NEO makes up most of my portfolio. Today I am doing technical analysis on neo with a fib re-tracement, as you can see we are likely to touch the $59 dollar mark then continue with a downward trend to lows of possibly the $42 line. The day view is my preferred view, I sometimes use the 4 hour but mostly keep a zoomed out approach. I HODL NEO for the long term or use with neo smart economy coins like NEX (Exchange) of ELA (operating system) or ONT (trust economy). They all are my favourite coins and with proform detailed techical analysis on them in future blog post here on STEEM.


neoday.png

Looking at the stochastics RSI a clear over bought indication is appearing. $30 is obviously the super bargain price to pick up some NEO but probably not very likely if even ever again.

Disclaimer

Only invest what you can afford to lose! These are my personal opinion & not financial advise. My Predictions are my own thoughts based on technical analysis experience & my judgment. I have a huge passion for crypto currency and love to talk about them please do share your opinion with topic related comments down below. follow me for daily updates on price predictions current crypto affairs, crypto news, market analysis, personal opinion here on the steemit platform.

line.png

I love the steem communitys openness and like to keep it that way its how blockchain technology is supposed to be open and free, any upvotes are appreciate greatly ;) I love NEO & STEEM, talk about BTC and infrastructure cryptos until next time peace.

footer.png
coollogo_com-75941656.png

Sort:  

Man am I liking NEO
Getting in sub $50 would be a super buy.
NEO ETH killer.. LONG...

i love neo because of all the programming languages you can integrate with it.

...

yes patients is key.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87