NEOConnect ICO - Too many red flags or A Safe Investment

in #neo7 years ago


One of the best videos I've watched on NEOConnect. It explains everything in great detail, going through each section of the page and explaining it to the fullest in order to help us make an educated decision on this investment opportunity.


BITCONNECT Creation ACCOUNT.jpg

Although NEOCONNECT is looking like a scam. There is one platform that I know to be legit, especially since I've personally seen a full return of my profits plus all of the interest from investing. Add that to the coonstant increase of Bitconnect Coin & I've netted some extremely healthy profits.

DQmaomVyVu1TFPCeefXZoq81RK6n6L7BEefh4ezAEhAVCfR_1680x8400.jpeg

As a show of good faith toward Bitconnect as well as giving my affiliates some love, I offer a 50% split on any and all bonuses I receive from the use of my affliate/referral link.
So long as you have BCC invested in the platform with the use of my link, each user will receive their bonuses as they arrive in my Bitconnect wallet & will receive them for the entirety of their investment.

DQmaWBQzBZ83LjVaJWSwDuv9ppAeypD4VdvAwCyYkDqb67E.jpeg

https://bitconnect.co/?ref=ViktorCapulet

Sort:  

Congratulations @crypto-pontiff! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @crypto-pontiff! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47