NEO explosion!

in #neo7 years ago

Hey everyone! Have you guys looked at NEO? It has been on an amazing run. I feel like I have missed the boat on that one. Then again, people believe that it has great long term potential. I personally believe that it does! There is usually a sell of on Fridays, plus there is always a correction following a sudden rise! Be patient, I believe the opportunity to buy will come. Give your thoughts and opinions below!!

Sort:  

Yes it has shown massive growth quickly. We definitely missed on a good opportunity to buy when it was really low. But doesn't matter. It risen so quickly, the price will probably go down and then it will steadily grow little by little. It's surely interesting to see how this crypto will do in the future because it does have nice potential :)

Most definitely! I missed the opportunity when my close friend told me to buy at $7. I still believe this coin has 100+ potential!

Congratulations @crypto-crackhead! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71