The Potential for NEO and How to Earn Free GAS if you Own NEO

in #neo6 years ago



I have recently become very intrigued with the cryptocurrency known as NEO. I've always had my eyes on this cryptocurrency but never pulled the trigger on purchasing the coin because it has always been over $100. That has changed in recent weeks due to multiple cryptocurrencies losing value and over the last week this coin has been trading between $50 to $75. I personally took this as a great buying opportunity considering that at the end of January NEO was trading at $162 at its highest.



After doing some research and purchasing a few coins I came across something that I had no idea about and I wanted to share with this community for others that are still learning about cryptocurrencies. I've tried looking into different mining options for different coins but ultimately have been disappointed with the results. Come to find out that if you own NEO you can earn free GAS. All you have to do after you purchase your NEO on an exchange is transfer it to a wallet (I suggest NEON) and once your NEO arrives it will automatically start earning fractions of the GAS cryptocurrency. They even have a great website called https://www.neotogas.com/ where it will let you calculate the potential of how much GAS your NEO can earn. The great part about this with the Neon wallet is it automatically calculates and you can transfer GAS shares into your NEON wallet every 15 minutes. Below you can see a calculation for owning 100 NEO coins and you can see by the prediction that it could earn you 10-14 GAS coins per year. That's FREE money just for holding NEO coins.



As with every investment there is risk and there is nothing that is a guarantee, but I feel like NEO is a cryptocurrency worth taking a gamble on if you have some money you want to invest into cryptocurrencies. This coin that is based in China has a lot of good things going for them and at least to me, the future seems bright for NEO.

Stay Cool My Friends

*DISCLAIMER* - This article is not meant to serve as any sort of investment advice. I'm not a paid spokesperson for any entity and any investments that I discuss are only meant to serve as entertainment. Every investment has risk. I do hold investments in some (but not all) of the coins that I post about on this site. Always do your own research and invest at your own risk.

Sort:  

Congratulations @cool-mike! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @cool-mike! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3145.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53