Neo Primed For A Breakout?

in #neo7 years ago

Screen Shot 2017-08-23 at 10.52.09.png

The Neo - BTC price has stayed reasonably stable for a couple of days which makes me think the market could be readying itself for another pump. What do you think? A good time to invest or best to hold off?

Sort:  

Ultimately, the decision is yours to make and you should do what you believe to be wise. I cannot call myself an expert on markets, nothing of the sort, but I have known people who have made incredible profits from investing at the right time, but at the same time not everyone is so lucky. The cryptocurrency trade seems to be picking up and I would invest now if I were you, looking at the major increases that have taken place over the last few years, but I must caution you to not let others hold sway over your investment decisions. Do your research and if what you have found indicates that now is a good opportunity to join the trade, then go for it, otherwise there is nothing wrong with waiting until you are certain it would be in your favour

Thankyou for information @captaincanary. . I have followed you. Upvote

i think i should go buy some more. Neo could be the next big thing.

Invest when it's too low and sell when it is too high. But it's been two of those so wait and see if anything happens like goes up goes down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63050.55
ETH 2622.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71