Issues with NEON Wallet

in #neo7 years ago

Is anybody else having issues collecting GAS on the NEON wallet. It was working fine 4 days ago, but now every time I open the wallet it says I have 0 to claim.

I'm not too worried, cause I still see the GAS on the block chain. I just don't have access to it for whatever reason. I would be grateful if anyone could provide some clarity.

Thanks and have a beautiful Sunday!

Cheers!
Brad

DQmZpSjb4vKw6tWvDheNbSV68jjprFVKfCtyzgXo4sNeYQe_1680x8400.jpg


Follow me @bradfordtennyson! Thank you so much for your love and support!

Sort:  

Im about to trade for some neo, and send it soon to neon on my linux comp, this is good info to know thanks for posting this possible issue!

No problem, I'm still able to claim it online. Just sucks it's not working via the software.

I experience the same problem, and I have not had the time yet to investigate it further. I attempted to claim 1.89 "unclaimed" gas using the NEON wallet, and not the application reports "0" gas.

Update: My NEON wallet successfully claimed the gas today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60441.03
ETH 3344.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48