Sort:  

Yes, I'm feeling that once Bitcoin turns down, the concern more becomes a mass exit.

double top confirmed? looks very similar to me

I don't think NEO has a double top.

I agree with bonf, it does look like a double top, and if anything is going to make a right shoulder around $33 to a this double top/heads. The second head is slighter lower than the first, my guess is the right shoulder will also be lower than the left too.

@dragononcrypro, i see that too. maybe it is not dbl top like haejin says, but it seems like it will have the same effect: massive price drop (?)

@haejin, i dont understand why not

edit: maybe its not dbl top....

@haejin, in your response do u mean "yes the target is $44" or "yes the support will break" ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61272.24
ETH 3371.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46