Make sure you enter the right neotracker wallet site, my friend lost 3 neo worth of crypto

in #neo7 years ago

I was sending some ico token to my friend, but later on it was found that my friend couldn't find the token in the neotracker wallet. Instead my friend saw transactions of the ico token sent to the following neo address and inside that address I saw this
我正在給我的朋友發送一些ico代幣,但後來發現我的朋友找不到neotracker錢包中的代幣。相反,我的朋友看到​​ico代幣的交易發送到下面的neo地址,在這個地址裡面我看到了這個

Screen Shot 2018-02-12 at 1.40.04 am.png

Shortly within 5 days, this account owner had stolen over $USD 400,000 worth of tokens.
在5天之內,這個賬戶的所有者就偷走了價值40萬美元的代幣。

My friend lost over 3 neo worth of hard earned money from work. My friend log on to the wallet at a fake neotracker website. This made me felt really angry that this happened and also witness the horrors of losing significant amount of money with a wrong push of a button.
我的朋友失去了超過 3個neo的代幣, 工作辛苦賺來的錢..... 我的朋友在假neotracker網站上登錄錢包。這使我感到非常生氣,發生了這種事情,也見證了一個錯誤的按鈕失去了大量的金錢的恐怖。

Please do book mark the following link for the official neotracker wallet
請記下官方neotracker錢包的鏈接
https://neotracker.io

I do not wish to see innocent people lose money like this.
我不希望看到無辜的人像這樣失去錢。

Does anyone have solution on how to get the crypto back or prevent the address from spending those crypto?
有沒有人有解決如何防止那地址花費那些加密代幣?

I will transfer the SBD payout of this post to subsidize my friend's loss
我將轉讓這個帖子的SBD獎勵,以補貼我朋友的損失


如果你喜歡我的帖子,請upvote並關注我 @biuiam
If you like my posts, please upvote and follow me @biuiam

Sort:  

I am from aceh, Indonesia. I can feel the sadness that you feel, I as a beginner, certainly have no knowledge about this problem, but I have friends who may have knowledge of this, I will follow you and share information, hopefully my knowledge increases .images(2).jpg
Aceh

thank you~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63862.88
ETH 2754.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64