[MODEL] My Nendoroid Collection - Saber Alter

in #nendoroid7 years ago

I am an avid anime, games and manga lover, and most of them are from Japan and from a company called Good Smile Company, I found my new hobby, collecting models. Japan produces a lot of model such as action figures, robot plastic model or gunpla, Figura and also Nendoroid.

I really like cute stuff so a small heavily stylise model is what I am looking for. Hence my turn to Nendoroid. Nendoroids are these cute model of a character either from an anime, game or even from a movie. So my first ever Nendoroid that I bought is the Saber from Fate/Extra.

Below is the model that is taken from my DSLR camera.
Akira-1102.jpg
And here is another one.
Akira-0577.jpg

As you can see, it is different from the actual character itself since it is highly stylised. The term used for this kind of style is chibi, a cute small and short representation of the character. I still have other model and I will share it with all of you later on.

Catch more stuff about anime, manga and game at https://www.facebook.com/fansamgcommunity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20